Skip To Main Content

Staff

Amber Teamann

Director of Technology & Intervention

ateamann@crandall-isd.net

Patti Brock

Administrative Assistant/Skyward Assistance

pbrock@crandall-isd.net

Aaron Spell

Network & Systems Manager

aspell@crandall-isd.net

Norma Olson

Instructional Technology & Asset Manager

nolson@crandall-isd.net

Jeanie Walton

Coordinator of Instructional Materials & Fixed Assets

jwalton@crandall-isd.net

Kimberly Purifoy

District PEIMS Coordinator

kpurifoy@crandall-isd.net

Dakota Dye

Technical Assistant

ddye@crandall-isd.net

Sharlayne Powell

Technical Assistant

spowell@crandall-isd.net

Alyssa Richardson

Technical Assistant

arichardson@crandall-isd.net

Jamie Taylor

Technical Assistant

jtaylor@crandall-isd.net

Danny White

Technical Assistant

dwhite@crandall-isd.net