Skip To Main Content

Staff

Amber Teamann

Executive Director of Technology, Innovation, & Education Foundation

ateamann@crandall-isd.net

Alysha Ellington

Administrative Assistant

aellington@crandall-isd.net
 

David Banks

Director of Network Services

dbanks@crandall-isd.net

Norma Olson

Instructional Technology & Asset Manager

nolson@crandall-isd.net

Jeanie Walton

Coordinator of Instructional Materials & Fixed Assets

jwalton@crandall-isd.net

Jamie Taylor

Network Engineer

jtaylor@crandall-isd.net

Alyssa Richardson

Lead Technician

arichardson@crandall-isd.net

Connor Roycroft

Technician

dwhite@crandall-isd.net

Danny White

Technical Assistant

dwhite@crandall-isd.net

Chris Carter

Technician

ccarter@crandall-isd.net

Sharlayne Powell

Technical Assistant

spowell@crandall-isd.net

Eduardo Paredes-Diaz

Technician

eparedesdiaz@crandall-isd.net

Trace Woodruff

Technician

twoodruff@crandall-isd.net

Cecily Green

Technician

cgreen@crandall-isd.net