Skip To Main Content

Staff

Kandice Burke

Director of Special Education

kburke@crandall-isd.net

Dawn Smith

Administrative Assistant to Director of SPED

dsmith@crandall-isd.net

(972)427-6000

Kim Boyd

Special Education Coordinator

kboyd@crandall-isd.net

Misty Warren

Administrative Assistant SPED/504

mwarren@crandall-isd.net

Angela Sanchez

Occupational Therapist

asanchez@crandall-isd.net

Leigh Wood

Lead Diagnostician/Dyslexia Support

lwood@crandall-isd.net

Dave Christensen

Intervention Administrator

dchristensen@crandall-isd.net

(972)427-6000

Diagnosticians

Laura Milekovich
Judy Parr
Joe Forrester
Niki Plumer
Lezlie Buchanan
DeAnn Fulton

Speech Therapists

Carmen Ojeda-Reyes
Elizabeth Chapman
Rachel Kubala
Christine Shew
Megan Daugherty
Noelle Stressman
Ashley Cox