Skip To Main Content

CISD Police Officers

Chief Bill Taylor

Chief of CISD Police

btaylor@crandall-isd.net

(972)427-6000 x5625

Amanda Hebisen

Administrative Assistant to Communications & Chief of Police

ahebisen@crandall-isd.net

(972)427-6000 x5819

Officer Billy Still

Crandall High School Officer

bstill@crandall-isd.net

Officer Delaina Hartman

Crandall Middle School Officer

dhartman@crandall-isd.net

Officer Caleb Prewitt

Dietz, Noble-Reed, & Walker Officer

cprewitt@crandall-isd.net

Officer Mike Williams

mwilliams3@crandall-isd.net

Officer Chase Dunlap

cdunlap@crandall-isd.net

Officer Colin Simpson

csimpson1@crandall-isd.net