Skip To Main Content

Staff

Contact: 972-427-6000 Ext. 60008

Dr. Holly Keown

Chief of Staff
& Human Resources

hkeown@crandall-isd.net

Lynndee Rogers

Administrative Assistant to Chief of Staff and Human Resources

lrogers@crandall-isd.net

Kyalla Bowens

Director of Talent Acquisitions

kbowens@crandall-isd.net

Lori Shelton

Coordinator of Human Resources

lshelton@crandall-isd.net

Kreasha Slimboski

Human Resources Clerk/Substitutes

kslimboski@crandall-isd.net

Selena Velasquez

Human Resources Clerk

svelasquez@crandall-isd.net

Kimberly Jones

Receptionist

kjones1@crandall-isd.net