Skip To Main Content

Staff

Dr. Carri Eddy

Chief Academic Officer

ceddy@crandall-isd.net

Tamara Dunman

Administrative Assistant to Chief Academic Officer

tdunman@crandall-isd.net

(972)427-6000 x5830

Kristi Matlock

Director of Bilingual & ESL

kmatlock@crandall-isd.net

(972)427-6000 x5843

Toni Gibbs

Gifted & Talented Coordinator

tgibbs@crandall-isd.net

Marisa Curtis

Reading Academy Cohort Leader

mcurtis@crandall-isd.net

(972)427-6000 x5834

Dana Metz

Curriculum Strategist for Elementary ELAR & Social Studies

dmetz@crandall-isd.net

(972)427-6000 x5833

Danielle Moore

Curriculum Strategist for Elementary Math & Science

danielle.moore@crandall-isd.net

(972)427-6000 x5836

Mallorie Parks

Curriculum Strategist for Secondary Math & Science

mparks@crandall-isd.net

(972)427-6000 x5367

Jessica Zelkovich

Curriculum Strategist for Secondary ELAR & Social Studies

jzelkovich@crandall-isd.net

(972)427-6000 x5611