Skip To Main Content

Staff

Contact: 972-427-6000 Ext. 60023

Dr. Carri Eddy

Chief Academic Officer

ceddy@crandall-isd.net

Tamara Dunman

Administrative Assistant to Chief Academic Officer

tdunman@crandall-isd.net

(972)427-6000 x60023

Maresa Bailey

Executive Director of School Leadership

mbailey@crandall-isd.net

Lorrie Turner

Administrative Assistant to Executive Director of School Leadership

gturner@crandall-isd.net

Kristi Matlock

Director of Bilingual & ESL

kmatlock@crandall-isd.net

 

Toni Gibbs

Gifted & Talented Coordinator

tgibbs@crandall-isd.net

Marisa Curtis

Reading Academy Cohort Leader

mcurtis@crandall-isd.net

 

Leslie Harrell

Pre-K Instructional Coach

lharrell@crandall-isd.net

Dana Metz

Elementary ELAR Instructional Coach

dmetz@crandall-isd.net

(972)427-6000

Danielle Moore

Elementary Math Instructional Coach

danielle.moore@crandall-isd.net

(972)427-6000 

Brandon Vestal, Ed.D.

K-12 Social Studies Instructional Coach

bvestal@crandall-isd.net

(972)427-6000

Mallorie Parks

K-12 Science Instructional Coach

mparks@crandall-isd.net

(972)427-6000

Jessica Zelkovich

Secondary ELAR Instructional Coach

jzelkovich@crandall-isd.net

(972)427-6000

Samantha Young

Secondary Math Instructional Coach

syoung@crandall-isd.net

(972)427-6000

Jeff Perkins

Special Education Instructional Coach

jperkins@crandall-isd.net

(972)427-6000

Diana Roman

Bilingual/EL Instructional Coach

droman@crandall-isd.net