Skip To Main Content

Staff

Contact: 972-427-6000

Dianna Casper

Chief Financial Officer

dcasper@crandall-isd.net

Adriana Espinosa

Director of Purchasing

aespinosa@crandall-isd.net

Kelly Jones

Business Office Coordinator & Grants Accountant

kjones@crandall-isd.net

Barbie Galofaro

Payroll Coordinator

bgalofaro@crandall-isd.net

Angela Thomas

Benefits Specialist

athomas@crandall-isd.net

More Staff

Lisa Andrews - Accounts Payable Specialist - landrews@crandall-isd.net

Jennifer Edmonds - Accounting Assistant - jedmonds@crandall-isd.net

Mickey Smith - Payroll Specialist- msmith@crandall-isd.net