Skip To Main Content

Staff

Contact: 972-427-6000 Ext. 60012

Mike White

Chief Financial Officer

mwhite@crandall-isd.net

Kelly Jones

Business Office Coordinator

kjones@crandall-isd.net

Dianna Casper

Director of Purchasing

dcasper@crandall-isd.net

Barbie Galofaro

Business Office Clerk

bgalofaro@crandall-isd.net

Angela Thomas

Benefits

athomas@crandall-isd.net

Mickey Smith

Payroll

msmith@crandall-isd.net