Skip To Main Content

Fine Arts Calendar

Band Events 2023-2024 - Let me know if you have any questions

Thursday, September 14th  CHS Rock Band at JC’s Burger Bar Mesquite 7PM

Wednesday, October 4th Homecoming Parade 5 PM

Monday, October 9th Mineola Marching Festival 

Saturday, October 14th Royce City Invitational 

Wednesday October 18th UIL Regional Contest at Mesquite Memorial Stadium

Thursday, October 26th CHS Rock Band at JC’s Burger Bar Mesquite 7PM

Saturday October 30th UIL Area Contest- TBA

Saturday December 9th Crandall Christmas Parade 10AM

Thursday December 7th Winter Arts Festival 5PM - 9PM @ Crandall Middle School 

Saturday, February 24th UIL Solo & Ensemble at North Garland High School

Tuesday, April 23rd Jazz at the Gazebo 6PM - 8PM

Thursday, April 25th Sounds of Springs 5PM - 9PM @ Crandall Middle School 

Friday, April 26th Band Banquet (Location TBD)

Thursday, May 2nd Night of Percussion 5PM - 9PM @  Crandall Middle School 

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Fine Arts