Skip To Main Content

Administrative Leadership

Dr. Anjanette Murry


Dr. Carri Eddy

Chief Academic Officer

Dianna Casper

Chief Financial Officer

Dr. Holly Keown

Chief of Staff
& Human Resources

Christy Starrett

Chief of Operations


High School: Joseph Melms
Middle School: Michael Starling
Dietz: Deann Baker
Martin: Matthew Besherse
Noble-Reed: Paige Cherry
Smith: Jennifer Scott
Walker: Lara Reed
Wilson: Carmin Langford