Skip To Main Content

Administrative Leadership

Dr. Wendy Eldredge

Superintendent

weldredge@crandall-isd.net

Dr. Carri Eddy

Chief Academic Officer

ceddy@crandall-isd.net

Mike White

Chief Financial Officer

mwhite@crandall-isd.net

Dr. Holly Keown

Chief of Staff
& Human Resources

hkeown@crandall-isd.net

Chris Moore

Chief Communications & Operations Officer

cmoore@crandall-isd.net

Dr. Anjanette Murry

Assistant Superintendent
Data & Information Systems

amurry@crandall-isd.net

Christy Starrett

Assistant Superintendent
Policy & Strategic Initiatives

cstarrett@crandall-isd.net

Principals

Assistant Principals