Skip To Main Content

Administrative Leadership

Dr. Wendy Eldredge

Superintendent

weldredge@crandall-isd.net

Dr. Carri Eddy

Chief Academic Officer

ceddy@crandall-isd.net

Larry Guerra

Chief Financial Officer

lguerra@crandall-isd.net

Dr. Holly Keown

Chief of Staff
& Human Resources

hkeown@crandall-isd.net

Chris Moore

Chief Communications Officer

cmoore@crandall-isd.net

Dr. Anjanette Murry

Assistant Superintendent
Data & Information Systems

amurry@crandall-isd.net

Christy Starrett

Assistant Superintendent
Policy & Strategic Initiatives

cstarrett@crandall-isd.net

Principals

High School: Jared Miller
Middle School: Amy McAfee
Dietz: Deann Baker
Martin: Matthew Besherse
Noble-Reed: Paige Cherry 
Walker: Michael Starling
Wilson: Holly Kirby
Compass Academy: Jennifer Coward

Assistant Principals

High School: Abby Baker, Kyalla Bowen, Brooke Merritt, Jeff Van Meter
Middle School: Crystal Bush
Dietz: Amanda Bolton
Martin: Elise Wiggs
Noble-Reed: Ashley Sheppard
Walker: Lara Reed
Wilson: Keith Merritt