Skip To Main Content

Board Members

Rick Harrell

President

Place 6

rharrell@crandall-isd.net

Mike Wood

Vice President

Place 2

mwood@crandall-isd.net

Jennifer Hiser

Secretary

Place 7

jhiser@crandall-isd.net

Stacie Warren

Trustee

Place 1

swarren@crandall-isd.net

Amy Barber

Trustee

Place 5

abarber@crandall-isd.net

Dr. Sharon Long

Trustee

Place 3

slong@crandall-isd.net