Skip To Main Content

Board Members

Rick Harrell

President

Place 6

rharrell@crandall-isd.net

Dr. Sharon Long

Vice President

Place 3

slong@crandall-isd.net

Jennifer Hiser

Secretary

Place 7

jhiser@crandall-isd.net

Crystal Holmes

Trustee

Place 1

cholmes@crandall-isd.net

Justin Strain

Trustee

Place 2

jstrain@crandall-isd.net

Ryan Eskridge

Trustee

Place 4

reskridge@crandall-isd.net

Amy Barber

Trustee

Place 5

abarber@crandall-isd.net