Skip To Main Content

Board Members

Rick
Harrell

President
Place 6

rharrell@crandall-isd.net

Mike
Wood

Vice President
Place 2

mwood@crandall-isd.net

Jennifer Hiser

Secretary 
Place 7

jhiser@crandall-isd.net

Stacie Warren

Trustee
Place 1

swarren@crandall-isd.net

Amy
Barber

Trustee
Place 5

abarber@crandall-isd.net

Dr. Sharon Long

Trustee
Place 3

slong@crandall-isd.net