Skip To Main Content

Contact

Central Office

Katrina Spottsville

Coordinator of SEL & Counselors

kspottsville@crandall-isd.net

972-427-6000

Dietz Elementary

Stephanie Legates

slegates@crandall-isd.net

972-427-6050
 

Martin Elementary

Breana Williams

bwilliams@crandall-isd.net 

972-427-6020

Noble-Reed Elementary

Shenise Tett

stett@crandall-isd.net

(972) 427-6060


 

Walker Elementary

Billy Edmonds

bedmonds@crandall-isd.net

972-427-6030

 

Wilson Elementary

Cheryl Parks

cparks@crandall-isd.net

972-427-6040

Crandall Middle School: 7th Grade

Brittany Wilson

bwilson@crandall-isd.net

972-427-6080

 

Crandall Middle School: 8th Grade

Wendy Adams

wadams@crandall-isd.net

972-427-6080

Freshman Center

Stephanie Gonzalez

sgonzalez1@crandall-isd.net

972-427-

Crandall High School

Phyllis Bills

Responsive Services Counselor

pbills@crandall-isd.net

972-427-6150

 

Crandall High School (Gon-N)

LaToya Sloan-McGraw

lsloanmcgraw@crandall-isd.net

972-427-6150

Crandall High School (Gon-N)

Kim Dabbs

kdabbs@crandall-isd.net

972-427-6150

Crandall High School (O-Z)

Kathy Cox

kcox@crandall-isd.net

972-427-6150