Skip To Main Content

Walker Elementary

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Bible Club Pre K thru 3rd grade
-
Walker
Sat, Nov 12
Monthly Food Distribution CLONE
-
Dietz Elementary Parking Lot
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Fri, Nov 18
Turkey Trot
Walker
Coffee with the Principal
Walker
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Walker Elementary