Skip To Main Content

Noble-Reed Elementary

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Kids for Christ
-
Room 301 with Mrs Burnett
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Kids for Christ
-
Room 301 with Mrs Burnett
Sat, Nov 12
Monthly Food Distribution CLONE
-
Dietz Elementary Parking Lot
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Thu, Nov 17
Kids for Christ
-
Room 301 with Mrs Burnett
4th Grade Music Program
-
Noble Reed cafeteria/Stage
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
Kids for Christ
-
Room 301 with Mrs Burnett
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Noble-Reed Elementary