Skip To Main Content

Dietz Elementary

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Veterans Breakfast 8:15-8:45
Dietz Elementary
Sat, Nov 12
Monthly Food Distribution CLONE
-
Dietz Elementary Parking Lot
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Parent Conferences
Dietz Elementary
Tue, Nov 15
Parent Conferences
Dietz Elementary
Wed, Nov 16
Parent Conferences
Dietz Elementary
Picture Retakes
Dietz Elementary
Thu, Nov 17
Parent Conferences
Dietz Elementary
Fri, Nov 18
Turkey Trot
Dietz Elementary
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Dietz Elementary