Crandall Pirate Athletics

 

THIS WEEK IN PIRATE ATHLETICS

 

Monday, Jan 6, 2020

 

 

Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020

 

 

Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020

 

 

Thursday, Jan 9, 2020

MS - Boys Basketball vs Sunnyvale, 5:30/6:30

MS - Girls Basketball @ Sunnyvale, 5:30/6:30

HS - Girls Varsity Soccer @ Greenville Tournament

HS - Girls JV Soccer @ Berkner Tournament 

HS - Boys JV/Varsity Soccer @ Midlothian Heritage Tournament 

 

Friday, Jan 10, 2020

HS - Girls Basketball vs Community - Alumni Night -  5:00/5:00/6:30

HS - Girls Varsity Soccer @ Greenville Tournament 

HS - Girls JV Soccer @ Berkner Tournament 

HS - Boys JV/Varsity Soccer @ Midlothian Heritage Tournament 

 

Saturday, Jan 11, 2020

MS - 8th grade Girls Basketball Crandall Invitational 

HS - Girls Varsity Soccer @ Greenville Tournament 

HS - Girls JV Soccer @ Berkner Tournament 

HS - Boys JV/Varsity Soccer @ Midlothian Heritage Tournament 

 

Looking ahead to next week.....

 

Monday, Jan 13, 2020

HS - JV Girls Soccer vs Van, 5:30

HS - Varsity Boys Soccer Vs Van, 7:30

 

Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020

HS - Girls Basketball @ Quinlan Ford, 5:00/6:15/7:30

HS - Boys Basketball @ Waxahachie Life, 4:30/5:45/7:00

 

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020

 

 

Thursday, Jan 16, 2020

MS - Boys Basketball @ Quinlan Ford, 5:30/6:30

MS - Girls Basketball vs Quinlan Ford , 5:30/6:30

HS - Girls Varsity Soccer @ Berkner Tournament 

HS - Girls JV Soccer @ Greenville Tournament 

HS - Boys Varsity Soccer @ Anna Melissa Tournament 

 

 

Friday, Jan 17, 2020

HS - Boys and Girls Basketball vs Caddo Mills, 5:00/6:15/7:30

HS - Coach Short 300 Career Win Celebration

HS - Girls Varsity Soccer @ Berkner Tournament 

HS - Girls JV Soccer @ Greenville Tournament 

HS - Boys Varsity Soccer @ Anna Melissa Tournament 

 

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020

HS - Girls Varsity Soccer @ Berkner Tournament 

HS - Girls JV Soccer @ Greenville Tournament 

HS - Boys Varsity Soccer @ Anna Melissa Tournament 

 

 

 

***bold print designates home games.

 

Can't make the varsity game Friday night, you can listen online on

  Sportsgram Internet Radio

www.sportsgram.net