Crandall ISD

Skip to main content
Athletics » Crandall Pirate Athletics

Crandall Pirate Athletics

THIS WEEK IN PIRATE ATHLETICS

 

 

Monday, Mar 18, 2019

MS - 7th/8th Girls Track Meet

MS - 7th/8th Boys Track Meet @ Mabank

HS - JVG Baseball vs TCLA (DH), 5:30

HS - JV/V Golf @ Waterview, Rowlett

 

Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019

HS - JV/V Softball vs Kennedale, 5:00/6:30

HS - JVB/V Baseball vs Ranchview

HS - Varsity Tennis vs. Canton

MS - 7th/8th Tennis @ Forney - Brown MS, 4:00

 

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019

HS - JV/V Girls Soccer vs Quinlan, 5:30/7:30 - Senior Night

 

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019

 

Friday, Mar 22, 2019

HS - JV/V Softball @ Ranchview, 5:00/6:30

HS - JVB/V Baseball @ Ranchview, 4:30/7:00

 

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019

HS - Varsity Baseball @ Argyle, 12:00 

HS - JV/V Track @ Kaufman 

HS - Boys State Powerlifting Meet @ Abilene 

 

Monday, Mar 25, 2019

HS - JV/V Soccer vs Mineola, 5:30/7:15

HS - JVG @ Sunnyvale (DH), 5:00

HS - District Golf - Round 1 @ Wolf City

MS - Boys and Girls Track @ Sunnyvale

 

Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019

HS - V Softball vs Sunnyvale, 6:00

HS - JVB/V Baseball vs Kennedale, 4:30/7:00

MS - 7th/8th Tennis @ Terrell, 4:00 

 

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019

 

Thursday, Mar 28, 2019

HS - JV/V Track @ Ferris

 

Friday, Mar 29, 2019

HS - JV/V Softball @ Kennedale

HS - JVB/V Baseball @ Kennedale

HS - Texas Relays - runners

HS - V Tennis @ Spring Hill

 

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019

HS - JVB Baseball vs Community (DH), 11:00

HS - JVG Baseball @ Kennedale (DH), 12:00

HS - V Baseball @ Community, 11:00

 

 

 

***bold print designates home games.

 

Can't make the varsity game Friday night, you can listen online at

KFNY True Texas Radio www.kfnysports.com

The mobile app should be available soon!