Crandall Pirate Athletics

CISD ticket sales online for 2021-22 school year - https://gofan.co/search

THIS WEEK IN PIRATE ATHLETICS

 

Monday - June 7, 2021

Performance Course Starts!!

Girls Soccer Camp - grades 1st - 9th

Tennis Camp - grade 3rd - 5th

 

Tuesday - June 8, 2021

Performance Course

Girls Soccer Camp - grades 1st - 9th

Tennis Camp - grade 3rd - 5th

 

Wednesday - June 9, 2021

Performance Course

Girls Soccer Camp - grades 1st - 9th

Tennis Camp - grade 3rd - 5th

 

Thursday - June 10, 2021

Performance Course

Tennis Camp - grade 3rd - 5th

 

Friday - June 11, 2021

 

 

Saturday - June 12, 2021

 

 

Looking ahead to next week... 

 

Monday - June 14, 2021

Performance Course

Cross Country Practice begins

Boys Soccer Camp - grades 1st - 9th

 

Tuesday - June 15, 2021

Performance Course

Boys Soccer Camp - grades 1st - 9th

 

Wednesday - June 16, 2021

Performance Course

Boys Soccer Camp - grades 1st - 9th

 

Thursday - June 17, 2021

Performance Cours

 

Friday - June 18, 2021

 

 

 

Saturday - June 20, 2021

 

 

**bold print designates home games.

 

Can't make the varsity game Friday night, you can watch the game online at

  Sportsgram Internet Radio

www.sportsgram.net